技术研发

我们不断追求下一次的创新。

我们的技术

我们不断追求下一次太阳能技术改革。


在其德国泰尔汉姆的技术和创新中心, 韩华 Q CELLS 拥有独特的研发, 试产和测试系统, 这样就使得公司不仅能够开发高科技产品, 而且能够开发创新的制造工艺。

得益于这项配置,技术创新很快被转换为批量生产。从而韩华新能源持续设立下行业标杆——像六英寸太阳能电池,正方形单晶太阳能电池或Q.ANTUM电池技术,更不用提Q CELLS的发电保障功能:热斑保护,抗PID、抗LID以及质量追溯。在这些功能中, 抗LID技术是我们最新创新。光诱导衰减(LID)由不稳定的硼氧化合物引起, 几乎在所有的P型太阳能电池中都能被发现。将此类太阳能电池曝露在太阳光线下将很快导致高达6%的电量衰减。 韩华新能源从某方面改进了其Q.ANTUM技术,可以保证硼氧复合物的稳定性,从而将衰减效应降至最低。得益于此钝化作用,相比未使用Q.ANTUM技术的组件,我们的Q.ANTUM太阳能组件可以实现更高的效率。


除了行业内最大技术中心以外, 公司还运营自己的 VDE 认证测试实验室, 并在例如冰雹, 湿热和沙漠燥热等极端条件下测试自己的产品。

韩华新能源坚固钢框组件Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2荣获Intersoar Award 2017 及PV magazine Award 2017两项大奖

Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2组件凭借其坚固钢框的设计及创新产品特性征服了Intersolar Award的评委们。 Q.ANTUM技术和加固钢框的设计结合了诸多优势,带来了更高的发电量,更优的系统性能,更低的安装成本和平准化度电成本(LCOE)。评委们从10家入围企业及51项申请中,遴选出韩华新能源的Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2光伏组件为最具创新性的产品。该组件凭借坚固钢框设计及其他多项创新如:分散式接线盒及简易安装的新支架系统,也得到PV Magazine评委会的认可


创新的钢框组件Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2为韩华新能源赢来了2017 Intersolar 大奖,这款单晶Q.ANTUM 组件额定功率高达375Wp.


创新的钢框组件Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2为韩华新能源赢来了2017 PV Magazine 大奖,这款单晶Q.ANTUM 组件拥有简易支架系统,加固钢框及分散式接线盒。


2015 年, Hanwha Q CELLS 获得组件制造创新类别中的太阳能行业奖。太阳能国际杂志组织了一项自由投票, 大约 700 位行业专家将我们的 Q.PLUS 多晶硅太阳能电池组件列为第一位。此外, 该杂志自己的评审委员会也把韩华组件选入到入围名单中, 这是我们 Q.ANTUM 技术创新能力的又一佐证。

TECHNOLOGY

WE CONTINUE TO STRIVE FOR THE NEXT INNOVATION

Our Technology

We continue to strive for the next innovation.


At its headquarters for Technology & Innovation in Thalheim, Germany, Hanwha Q CELLS has a unique setup of R&D, pilot production and testing enabling the company to develop both – high-tech products and innovative manufacturing methods.

Thanks to this set-up, technological innovations are rapidly translated into mass production. Thus Hanwha Q CELLS continues to set industrial standards – like the six-inch solar cell, the full square monocrystalline solar cell or the Q.ANTUM cell technology, not to speak of the Q CELLS Yield Security featuring Hot-Spot Protect, Anti-PID- and Anti-LID-Technology and Traceable Quality. Among these features, Anti-LID-Technology is our latest innovation. Light induced degradation (LID) is caused by unstable Boron-Oxygen complexes which can be found in all p-type solar cells. Exposing such solar cells to sun light quickly leads to significant power degradation of up to 6%. Hanwha Q CELLS modified its Q.ANTUM technology in a way which ensures stabilization of B-O complexes resulting in minimized light-induced degradation. Thanks to this deactivation our Q.ANTUM solar modules achieve higher efficiencies than those being produced without Q.ANTUM technology.


Hanwha Q CELLS is a solar module manufacturer who successfully participates in the Quality Tested Program of the German independent certification institute VDE, where repeated tests are mandatory.

In addition to one of the largest technology centers in the industry, the company operates its own VDE-certified testing laboratory and tests its products under extreme conditions such as hail showers and desert heat.

Hanwha Q CELLS´ reinforced steel frame module innovation Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2 wins Intersoar Award 2017 and pv magazine Award 2017 
The Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2 convinced Intersolar Award jury with its reinforced steel-frame concept and innovative product features. 

Q.ANTUM technology and the reinforced steel frame design combine numerous advantages for higher yields and system performance as well as lower installation cost and lower LCOE. The jury picked Hanwha Q CELLS´ Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2 solar module as the most innovative out of ten shortlisted entries and out of 51 applications in total.

PV magazine´s jury also honored Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2 for its design concept and its additional innovations such as a decentralized junction box and an easy to install new mounting system.


Hanwha Q CELLS receives Intersolar Award 2017 for ITS INNOVATIVE STEEL FRAME SOLAR MODULE Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2, A MONOCRYSTALLINE Q.ANTUM MODULE WITH POWER RATINGS OF UP TO 375 WP.


Hanwha Q CELLS has been awarded the pv magazine award 2017 for its innovative steel frame solar module Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2, a monocrystalline Q.ANTUM module with easy mounting system, reinforced steel frame and decentralised junction box.


In 2015 Hanwha Q CELLS received the Solar Industry Award in the category Module Manufacturing Innovation. Solar International magazine initiated a free voting and around 700 industry experts ranked our Q.PLUS polycrystalline solar modules 1st. Moreover, the module was entered onto the shortlist by the magazine´s jury themselves - a testament to the innovation behind our Q.ANTUM technology.