生命周期评估

韩华Q CELLS产品在整个生命周期中表现出的环保性能对我们至关重要。

生命周期评估指的是对产品整个生命周期内的环境影响进行系统分析。此过程包括原材料生产、其他生产、使用、运输、产品处置和相关前后工序(如原材料、添加物和耗材的生产)涉及的所有环境影响。

Q CELLS品牌的产品在整个生命周期中表现出的环保性能对我们至关重要。通过将韩华Q CELLS各工厂实际生产过程中前后工序涉及的相关信息纳入分析范围,我们也负责分析供应链和处置过程中产生的环境影响。目前我们正在针对产品生命周期的所有阶段进行生命周期评估,这些阶段包括硅材料提取、硅片制造、电池生产、组件制造以及我们Q CELLS太阳能组件的应用(该类组件用于地面和屋面安装式系统)。生命周期评估需考虑生命周期各阶段的生产过程、采用的包装材料、能源消耗、运输距离、废物排放以及产生的废物。


这些能使我们全面了解公司产品对环境的影响,同时不断提出改善方案。我们采用评估应用软件和科学数据库,确保研究发现具有可比性,建立在事实基础之上。分析结果包括全面的二氧化碳排放足迹以及能源投资回报次数。如果我们任意取一个参照值对比,可清楚地发现我们的产品品牌-Q CELLS太阳能组件比一般组件更加节能环保。此类节能太阳能组件有助于保护气候环境,因为它在发电过程中不产生二氧化碳气体,不同于化石燃料发电产生大量废气。透明展示各项结果十分重要,因为易于理解的统计数据在推动全球转变能源,倡导使用可再生能源方面具有至关重要的作用。


  • 能源回收期

    对于安装在典型的屋面系统中的太阳能组件,其能量回收期为1.42年。对于无系统组件的太阳能组件,其能量回收期为1年。以上数据包括生命周期的所有阶段。

  • 组件生产周期中的能源消耗

    该资料主要介绍了在整个太阳能组件生产周期中哪一步环节对于能源需求最大。在资料中可以看到硅片生产所占比例最高(占55.3%%),其次是组件制造(占19.8%)。

  • 多余能量

    多余能量表示的是产品产生的能量超过向生产过程投入能量的部分。

  • 碳足迹

    碳足迹表示的是产品在整个生命周期中等量的二氧化碳排放量。

LIFE-CYCLE ASSESSMENT

THE ENVIRONMENTAL PERFORMANCE OF Q CELLS PRODUCTS OVER THEIR ENTIRE LIFE CYCLE IS OF PRIME IMPORTANCE TO US.

A life-cycle assessment is a systematic analysis of a product’s environmental impact during its entire life cycle. This includes all environmental impacts during raw materials production, production, usage, transport, product disposal and associated upstream and downstream processes, such as the production of raw materials, additives and consumables.

The environmental performance of Q CELLS products over their entire life cycle is of prime importance to us. By including information from processes which are upstream and downstream from actual production at Hanwha Q CELLS locations, we also take responsibility for environmental impacts which occur in the supplier chain and during disposal. We are working to create life-cycle assessments for our products during all stages of their life, from silicon extraction, wafer manufacture and cell production through to module manufacture and the use of Q CELLS solar modules in ground- and roof-mounted systems.


These assessments take into account the production and packaging materials used, energy consumption, transport distances, emissions and waste produced at each life cycle stage. This enables us to obtain a complete picture of the environmental impact that our products have and to work actively on providing improvements. Using an assessment software application and a scientifically sound database allows us to ensure that findings are comparable and based on solid facts. Results from this analysis comprise a comprehensive CO₂ footprint and energy-returned -on- energy-invested times. If we take a reference value, it is clear that Q CELLS solar modules are more energy-efficient and significantly more climate-friendly than the average module.
Our energy-efficient solar modules thus allow us to help protect the climate as generating CO₂-free electricity releases fewer emissions into the environment than fossil-fuel energy producers, for example. The transparent presentation of results is important to us, as understandable statistics play a significant role in promoting the changeover to renewable energy sources worldwide.


  • Energy Payback Time

    The energy payback time of our modules installed on a representative roof system amounts 1.42 years. The energy payback time of our modules without system components amounts 1 year. The data includes all stages of the life cycle.

  • Energy Demand Seperated Of The Different Components

    The presentation shows which production stage in the life cycle of a PV module is the most energy intesive one. In this case the wafer production has the biggest ratio (55.3%) followed from the module conversion (19.8%).

  • Excess Energy

    The excess energy shows the amount of times the electricity generation in the use phase exceeds the invested energy in the production process.

  • Carbon Footprint

    The carbon footprint shows the carbon dioxide equivalent emissions of a product througout its complete life cycle.