综合管理

韩华Q CELLS通过建立可靠的质量、环保、能源、健康和安全管理系统极大地推进了可持续性问题的解决进程。

韩华Q CELLS已任命一位在DIN EN ISO 9001、14001、50001和BS OHSAS 18001方面拥有多年经验的高级管理员负责系统管理。主要负责制定和执行各项安全、环保、能源、健康和安全要求,同时协助所有执行董事的工作。韩华Q CELLS通过建立可靠的质量、环保、能源、健康和安全管理系统极大地推进了可持续性问题的解决进程。持续分析、评估和反馈质量、环境、能源、健康和安全相关的问题,明确是否符合公司法律要求。


现代流程管理系统

韩华Q CELLS管理系统以公司流程概览图为依据。核心业务流程通过具体的子流程和程序要求得以巩固。相关人员根据"计划—执行—检查—行动(plan-do-check-act)"循环周期进一步发展和改进流程。


具有前瞻性的公司政策

我们郑重承诺,将对公司的未来发展承担所有责任。可持续发展的产品需要可持续发展的公司政策作为支撑,因为可持续性是我们日后投资的一个重要方面。当进行投资决策、发布新工艺和新产品时,财务准则、生态准则以及员工健康是与高质量标准密切相关的重要问题。

下载公司政策相关资料


公司管理系统的进一步发展

整合到管理系统中的改善工艺可确保不断改善工艺和产品的质量。
管理层人员和系统高级管理人员负责每个营业年度或管理系统发生重大变动时对管理系统进行审查。充分考虑必要的活动、成本和必备资源,针对进一步发展划定重点,并就其达成一致。

下载公司管理系统进一步发展相关资料


每年的审计方案可确保公司各项流程及内部标准的有效执行。所有公司部门需每三年接受一次审计,而关键部门需每年接受一次审计。质量管理层人员负责安排和执行审计流程。公司集团借助标准化的评估流程控制管理系统。

下载内部审计的指标


质量保证

韩华Q CELLS旨在以最佳方式适应客户需求和市场需求。因此,质量管理部门的质保系统通常根据已制定的质量准则文件监控公司产品的质量水平,从而确保质量水平符合客户要求。公司制定了大量有效文件用于评估和监控产品和工艺质量。


可持续性采购

韩华Q CELLS作为有一家全球公司,通常会接触世界各地的供应商。

企业责任是韩华Q CELLS采购策略中至关重要的组成部分。公司根据全面综合的供应商管理系统评估和选择供应商。我们已制定了适用于公司所有供应商的综合行为规范。公司所有供应商必须根据该行为规范进行商业活动。对供应商进行审计时,检查其是否符合行为规范的基本准则是一项内部要求的固定程序。

下载《供应商行为规范》 下载与外部公司协调相关的资料

INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT

Hanwha Q CELLS HAS ADVANCED THE ISSUE OF SUSTAINABILITY SIGNIFICANTLY THROUGH ITS CERTIFIED QUALITY, ENVIRONMENTAL, ENERGY AND HEALTH AND SAFETY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM.

Hanwha Q CELLS has appointed a management systems officer with many years’ experience in DIN EN ISO 9001, 14001, 50001 and BS OHSAS 18001. He is responsible for implementing and developing quality, environmental, energy and health and safety requirements further with the support of all executive board members. Hanwha Q CELLS has advanced the issue of sustainability significantly through its certified quality, environmental, energy and health and safety management system. Quality, environmental, energy and health and safety-related aspects along with our company’s legal requirements for are continuously analysed, evaluated and communicated.


Modern Process Management System

The basis for our management system is Hanwha Q CELLS process landscape. The core business processes are underpinned by detailed sub-processes and procedural requirements. Processes are further developed and improved, based on a plan-do-check-act cycle.


Future-Looking Corporate Policy

We take responsibility for the future. A sustainable product requires a sustainable company policy, because sustainability is an investment in our future together. Financial and ecological criteria as well as our employees’ health are issues closely interrelated with our high quality standards when it comes to making decisions about investments and the launch of new processes and products.

DownloadCorporate Policy


Further Development Of Our Management System

The improvement process integrated into the management system ensures that the quality of processes and products are improved on a continuous basis.
The management and the management system officer carry out a management system review every business year or when far-reaching changes are made to the management system. Focuses for further development are planned and agreed by taking into consideration the required activities, costs and the necessary resources.

DownloadFurther Development Of Our Management System


A yearly audit programme ensures that company processes and corporate standards are implemented effectively. All company departments are subject to an audit every three years while key departments undergo audit on an annual basis. Responsibility for planning and implementing audits lies with quality management.
The management system is controlled in the group of companies with the aid of standardised evaluations.

DownloadIndex For Internal Audits


Quality Assurance

Hanwha Q CELLS aims to optimally adapt to customer and market needs at all times. That is why the Quality Management Department‘s quality assurance system monitors the quality level of our products in accordance with established, documented quality criteria to ensure a level of quality in accordance with the customer's requirements. A large number of instruments are available to measure and monitor product and process quality.


Sustainable Purchasing

As a globally operating company, Hanwha Q CELLS is in contact with suppliers worldwide.

Corporate responsibility is an essential part of the  Hanwha Q CELLS procurement strategy. Suppliers are selected and assessed based on a fully integrated supplier management system. The development of a comprehensive code of conduct for our suppliers was a logical consequence for us. All our suppliers are required to act according to the code of conduct. Checking compliance with these principles is a permanent, inherent part of our suppliers' audits.

DownloadCode Of Conduct DownloadCoordination Of External Companies